Contact us

+358 (0)18 23400   //  info@bomansons.ax

Vikingagränd 5

22100 Mariehamn

Åland

Store

Thim de Haas

+358 18 527320

thim@bomansons.ax

 

Kenneth Strömberg

+358 18 527331

kenneth@bomansons.ax

 

Guy Ahlqvist

+358 18 527334

guy@bomansons.ax

 

 

Service

Niklas Mattsson

+358 18 527322

niklas@bomansons.ax

 

 

Contracting

Kim Bomanson

+358 18 527323

kim@bomansons.ax

 

Emil Gustafsson

+358 18 527330

emil@bomansons.ax

 

Working hours: Monday - Friday  8-17

Vikingagränd 5 / 22100 Mariehamn / +358 (0)18 23400 / info@bomansons.ax

FO-nummer: 3006941-2

  • Facebook Social Ikon
  • Instagram